Contact Us

General Correspondence:

AFG of Ohio Inc
PO Box 30383
Cleveland OH 44130-0383 

Contacts

Ohio Area Assembly Contact List

Area Chairman
chairman@ohioal-anon.org

Area Delegate
delegate@ohioal-anon.org

Alternate Delegate
alternatedelegate@ohioal-anon.org

Area Treasurer
treasurer@ohioal-anon.org
AFG of Ohio, Inc.
PO BOX 42084 
BROOKPARK, OH . 44142-0084 

Area Secretary
secretary@ohioal-anon.org

Alateen Coordinator
alateen@ohioal-anon.org

Archives Coordinator
archives@ohioal-anon.org

Budget Committee Chairman
budget@ohioal-anon.org

Handbook Committee Chair
handbook@ohioal-anon.org

Area Alateen Process Person
aapp@ohioal-anon.org

Forum Coordinator
forum@ohioal-anon.org

Group Records Coordinator
grouprecords@ohioal-anon.org

Literature Coordinator
literature@ohioal-anon.org

Al-A-Notes
newsletter@ohioal-anon.org

Public Outreach Coordinator
publicoutreach@ohioal-anon.org

Registration Committee Chairman
registration@ohioal-anon.org

Review Committee Chairman
review@ohioal-anon.org

Two Day Fall / Ohio Area Convention Advisor
twodayfall@ohioal-anon.org

Webmaster of Ohio Area Assembly
webmaster@ohioal-anon.org

Send donations to:

AFG of Ohio, Inc
PO BOX 42084
Brookpark OH 44142-0084 

               Copyright © 2021 AFG of Ohio, Inc. | Disclaimer | v3