SPACER

 CONTACT US

 
Home

Find a Meeting
in Ohio


Professional Resources

12 Steps

12 Traditions

12 Concepts

Alateen

Calendar

Document

 

Ohio Area Assembly Contact List

Delegate to Al-Anon World Service Conference

delegate@ohioal-anon.org

Alternate Delegate & Al-A-Notes Editor

alternatedelegate@ohioal-anon.org

Chairman of Ohio Area Assembly

chairman@ohioal-anon.org

Treasurer of Ohio Area Assembly

treasurer@ohioal-anon.org

Secretary of Ohio Area Assembly

secretary@ohioal-anon.org

 

 

Alateen Coordinator of Ohio Area Assembly

alateen@ohioal-anon.org

Archives Coordinator of Ohio Area Assembly

archives@ohioal-anon.org

Budget Committee

budget@ohioal-anon.org

Compliance & Alateen Area Process Person

compliance@ohioal-anon.org

Forum Coordinator of Ohio Area Assembly

forum@ohioal-anon.org

Group Records Coordinator of Ohio Area Assembly

grouprecords@ohioal-anon.org

Handbook Committee Chair

handbook@ohioal-anon.org

Literature Coordinator of Ohio Area Assembly

literature@ohioal-anon.org

Ohio Area Convention (2017)

ohioconvention@ohioal-anon.org

Public Outreach Coordinator of Ohio Area Assembly

publicoutreach@ohioal-anon.org

Registration Committee Chair

registration@ohioal-anon.org

Review Committee

review@ohioal-anon.org

Two Day Fall / Ohio Area Convention Advisor

twodayfall@ohioal-anon.org

Webmaster of Ohio Area Assembly

webmaster@ohioal-anon.org

 

Send donations to:
AFG of Ohio, Inc.
PO Box 524
Columbiana, OH 44408-0524

SPACER

Contact the Webmaster

Al-Anon/Alateen World Service Office